Robert McCallum

President

617-224-7664

bmccallum@pinnaclepiping.com

Brian Mahoney

Chief Estimator/Purchaser

bmahoney@pinnaclepiping.com

339-236-5933

 

Mike Batson

Estimator

mbatson@pinnaclepiping.com    

617-777-2974

 

Mike Kilduff

Estimator

mpkilduff@pinnaclepiping.com

781-439-9539

Matt Kilduff

Senior Project Manager

617-201-4337

mkilduff@pinnaclepiping.com

 

Tim Taddia

Senior Project Manager

617-777-6596

ttaddia@pinnaclepiping.com

 

Nathan Ali

Senior Project Manager

617-458-2901

nali@pinnaclepiping.com

 

Jimmy Shea

Project Manager

781-706-0710

jshea@pinnaclepiping.com

 

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Project Management

781.401.0995

rfitzpatrick@pinnaclepiping.com

 

TJ Taddia

Project Management

978.944.8895

tjtaddia@pinnaclepipng.com

 

Kevin McCallum

Project Management

781-927-8715

kpmccallum@pinnaclepiping.com

 

Patrick Gulledge

Project Management

781-507-4760

 

Cliff Bassett

Logistics

781-507-1452

cbassett@pinnaclepiping.com

Sharon Stafford

Controller

sstafford@pinnaclepiping.com

508-397-9932

 

Nick Salamone

Assistant Controller

nsalamone@pinnaclepiping.com

781-854-6026

 

Christine Barrett

Accounting Assistant

cbarrett@pinnaclepiping.com

339-832-3348

Dan Dolan

Service Manager

ddolan@pinnaclepiping.com

617-224-2081

 

Chris Miglierina

Service sales

cmiglierina@pinnaclepiping.com

857-275-0584